Three members of Parks and Recreation Board reappointed

Three Parks and Recreation Boardmembers were reappointed at the City Council meeting on May 13.

Michael Megill, Dave Swan and Kris Hildebrandt all were reappointed for three-year terms expiring May 31, 2016.

The other members of the Parks and Recreation Board include Noah Cheek, Dave Gilbertson, Nick Aldrich and Christopher Bluford.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Real first and last names — as well as city of residence — are required for all commenters.
This is so we can verify your identity before approving your comment.